Developing the Narrative

 

I thought I’d take the opportunity to generate some imagery for the course and took my sons, and their sons, for some photographs yesterday. I want to try and build up some work to help me generate the sorts of narratives I hope to portray in the BoW project. I had some ideas about poses, clearly the infants had their own!

 

These images above are very much as I had hoped for, and some others that seemed to have developed from them when in the place.

 

There are some more which I may edit for the project, otherwise I will set up another shoot and make some more images. I also plan to go back to the tattooist’s hopefully next week.

 

12 thoughts on “Developing the Narrative

    • I remember of course when I took up photography (for the second time) to take photography of my sons at the same age – something to think about.

Leave a Reply

