Spring is Purgatory

I had hoped that the view around Purgatory was going to be less clear. I know now that I need to get up even earlier.

 

I walked straight past the building that occupies the central space of Purgatory, the light seemed to provide no sense of narrative potential, or maybe it says something about what I am thinking.

I had taken two cameras, both with fixed lens’ to try and help me focus on the task in hand. I found the camera with the wide angle lens a more compelling perspective.

Just evidence I suspect. I feel more words than images at the moment.

I’ll have a think about what all these mean.

 

6 thoughts on “Spring is Purgatory

  1. Pingback: Lessons in love | Body of Work

Leave a Reply

